Merry Bunny Day, and other things that are on my mind of late

Yes dear readers it is that day again. Not to mention come tomorrow it is April Fools day. I have not posted anything in a few days simply because I felt I bombed you all very quickly with lots of posts. Thought it might me nice to step back for a few days, let the dust settle.

 

That is not say I have not been busy. A dear friend of  mine has asked me to master/remix an upcoming track of her new album “The Devil’s Thread”. Naomi is someone I have known for years and to be given this chance is both amazing and humbling at the same time. I only hope that I can do her song some justice.

You can check her out here if you are interested http://www.naomisavage.co.uk/

 

In other news, someone has been on my mind quite a bit. I find myself half composing pieces of prose about her and then stopping. Perhaps one night something will flow out that feels right to publish.

 

As for site news, I am still looking for the right domain name for this place. Everything I come across is taken or does not quite fit right. I know I will find it in time. Not that I am very worried about that find of thing.

Also I will back to writing on Droidaphile soon if all goes according to plan. The itch is growing and the site re-design is under way. Hopefully we are going to have something special for everyone. Not ETA on it right now. Sorry if your reading this and wondering about that. But until then feel free to stop by the site or follow us on Google+.

 

I think that wraps it up for now, I think I am off to watch some Twin Peaks or something. Wherever you are and whatever you are doing I hope you are all having a good one.

 

Robert

Leave a Reply

